Lady Zeejay for GeeGo

Lady Zeejay for GeeGo


Soweto's Lady Zeejay gives GeeGo a luxuriant mix.

Lady Zeejay has gone from being a fan alone to rocking dance floors in and around South Africa with her blend of Deep House and her unique lounge, break beats and ambiance style. She is more a contemporary kind of dj liking the odd sounds that make her distinctly unique in her music selection. If its exclusive fun party sounds you need, Zeejay is sure to deliver tight mixes, wider track selection and a spot on world class performance.

Lady Zeejay is the Founder of FemaleDjNetwork, an all-female movement that aims to unify females within the entertainment industry. The organization is a registered entity, aimed at celebrating and uniting women in the entertainment industry. She is also a Sweetbeats Dj Ambassador for a online campaign by Stawberry Lips Tequila which can be viewed on the Strawberry Lips website.

Lady Zeejay is a Deep House Music producer, with her music signed by District Eight, a company based in Puerto Rico (USA). She released her 1st single through Turn Up Music ZA which is a publisher partnered with Samsung, JOOX, Vodacom MyMuze & WeChat. Her track titled Jumanji was her first release, she produces sounds she refers to as intelligent music! Lady Zeejay has a growing fan base in South Africa & around the world as masses are more exposed to her sounds through her self-released and some branded mix tapes. She has released 4 guest mixes on The Deeper Shades Of House show hosted by Lars Behrenroth, Show #397, #496, #543 & #588; most released in August; commemorating women’s month in South Africa. She is truly a mix-tape Queen, dedicated to quality & perfection! Lady Zeejay has grabbed the attention of worldwide respected Dj’s and clubs. If its exclusive party vibrations you seek, Zeejay is the Dj for your events.

Twitter : @LadyZeejay
Facebook : Lady Zeejay
Instagram : @FemaleDjNetwork
Email :

Lady Zeejay for GeeGo Mix Tracklist:
01. Mop Mop – Kali Kali
02. Mop Mop – Damballah
03. Jimpster – Closer To You
04. Rue Du Soleil – Atlantis
05. Ti De – Kokoroko
06. Space Clique – Continue The Journey
07. Atjazz – Wrong Type Of Day
08. Jon Cutler & Kemdi – You Groove Me
09. Javonntte – Groove Society
10. Morris Audio 97 & Elvis Cassetta - Longstreet Claps (Original Mix)
11. Jakobin & Domino – Filter Queen
12. LTS – Sunshine Hearts (Nathan G Re-Feel)
13. La Maison - Verte
14. Kassian – 8th Movement
15. Nathan G – Love What U Got feat. Bastien (Original Mix)
16. T.Markakis – Don’t Look Any Further (Original Mix) the